If you have a Facebook account, you’ll soon be able to delete it, but it’ll be in your name and not your bank account.
Facebook is testing this feature for its own account, but the account will remain open if you’re a member of the service.
If you want to remove your Facebook account from the service, you will have to pay a fee.
You can get this fee waived if you sign up for a Facebook-owned service, but you’ll have to sign up again if you want the service to continue to operate.
In other words, Facebook is only letting you delete your account if you pay a subscription fee.
Facebook says it will roll out this feature to all accounts in the coming months.
How will I know my account is deleted?
Facebook will use an algorithm to decide if an account is closed or not.
If it says it’s closed, the account is still active, but Facebook will be notified in the event that it decides to shut down your account.
You’ll also have the option to see what your account has been deleted.
What if I have an account but have no email?
Facebook’s email system isn’t completely secure, so if you haven’t signed up for an account and don’t have an email address, you can’t get a notification that your account is being deleted.
If your account isn’t being deleted, you won’t have to register to remove it, so you can continue to use your account as normal.
Facebook doesn’t explain how long your account will be active.
What’s the catch?
You’ll have a 30-day grace period before you have to log into Facebook again.
If, after the grace period, your account goes offline, you might have to go to your account settings and reset your password, or contact Facebook directly.
If Facebook shuts down your Facebook-own account, it’ll also close down your Instagram account.
Is there a way to delete a Facebook profile?
No, but there are a few options.
You could delete a profile from Facebook’s main account, which can be used to delete posts, but that account won’t be deleted, either.
There’s also a separate Facebook-branded account that will be deleted if you delete a business account, like your personal one.
What about a Facebook Facebook account?
Facebook is rolling out this new feature to Facebook accounts in more countries.
The feature will be rolled out across the U.S., the U, Japan, Australia, and New Zealand.
Facebook said it will continue to support the original Facebook accounts, but will be rolling out the new Facebook-related accounts over time.
Facebook has a big push in China, where Facebook has about 150 million users.
Facebook users in the U., Japan, and Australia will be able sign up to delete their Facebook accounts after this time.
Are there other Facebook-exclusive features coming?
Facebook recently announced that it will start selling advertising in the United States and other countries.
Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg is also working on an app that will let you share photos, videos, and music on Facebook.
You might be able use this to see who has liked your Instagram post, or get more friends to like your photo.
If this new option doesn’t appeal to you, Facebook has plans to bring this feature down.